The conference takes place from Monday morning 9:00 to Wednesday at 13:00

  • A reception (drinks + pickles) is organized on Sunday evening (18:00 – 20:00) in the lobby of the hotel. The registration desk is open and posters can be already displayed in the poster area.
  • The traditional conference dinner takes place on Monday at 19:30 (included in registration fees).
  • During the conference, there are no parallel sessions. The objective is to keep all participants together and allow them sharing their experience. Each oral session starts with an invited or keynote speaker, followed by two or three regular talks of 20 minutes.
  • There will be 4 sessions of oral snapshot oral presentations of posters (2 min. for each poster). 

The full program of 2024 will be published mid-September.
past 2023 Conference Program : here and Poster Program : here

Keynote and invited speakers

Dino Di Carlo, UCLA, USA   (KEYNOTE)Microfluidic Innovations from Lab on a Chip to Lab on a Particle
Simone Schürle-Finke, ETH Zürich, CH
Nicole Pamme, Stockholm University, SE
Matthias Lutolf, IHB Roche & EPFL, Switzerland (KEYNOTE)Engineering organoids for real-world applications in Pharma R&D
David Issadore, University of Pennsylvania, USA
Rémi Dangla, Stilla Technologies, France

Oral presentations

(full list will be available in August 2024)